Watch Seasons :

The Bachelor Canada

The Bachelor Canada

The Bachelor Canada is a Canadian reality television series, based on the American television series of the same name, that premiered October 3, 2012 on the City television network. Following the premiere The Bachelor Canada moved to its regular time slot Wednesdays after Modern Family.




Episodes: 9

Status: Returning Series

Seasons: 1

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Watch Seasons :

All Episodes

You may also like

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published