Perry Mason

Perry Mason

Set in 1932 Los Angeles, the series focuses on the origin story of famed defense lawyer Perry Mason. Living check-to-check as a low-rent private investigator, Mason is haunted by his wartime experiences in France and suffering the effects of a broken marriage. L.A. is booming while the rest of the country recovers from the Great Depression — but a kidnapping gone very wrong leads to Mason exposing a fractured city as he uncovers the truth of the crime.

Director : Rolin Jones, Ron Fitzgerald
Casts : Matthew Rhys, Juliet Rylance, Chris Chalk, Shea Whigham, Tatiana Maslany, John Lithgow, Rachel Boulware, Nick La Croix, Austin Sloan, Bruno Trova, Drew Walton, Jedediah Jenk
Countrys : USA
Studios : Team Downey
Networks : HBO
Ratings : 7.7
Ratings Count : 29
Releasing : 21 June 2020
Time : 60
Status : Returning Series

Watch Perry Mason Episodes List

Season 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.