Once Upon a Time in Wonderland

Once Upon a Time in Wonderland

In Victorian England, the young and beautiful Alice tells a tale of a strange new land that exists on the other side of a rabbit hole. Thinking Alice insane, her doctors aim to make her forget everything. While Alice is ready to put it all behind her, she knows this world is real. In the nick of time, the Knave of Hearts and the White Rabbit save her from a doomed fate. Together, the trio tumble down the rabbit hole to Wonderland, where nothing is impossible.

Director : Edward Kitsis, Adam Horowitz, Jane Espenson, Zack Estrin
Casts : John Lithgow, Emma Rigby, Naveen Andrews, Peter Gadiot, Sophie Lowe, Michael Socha, Hugo Steele, Brian George, Ben Cotton, Matty Finochio
Countrys : Canada,USA
Studios : American Broadcasting Company (ABC)
Networks : ABC
Ratings : 6.2
Ratings Count : 39
Releasing : 10 October 2013
Time : 45
Status : Canceled

Watch Once Upon a Time in Wonderland Episodes List

Season 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.